How good is your software team ?

Standard

A week ago I lost a virtual pc development image which had all my code changes. The client wanted the changes pushed to test ASAP so I had to reengineer the whole process again. Then I bumped into an interesting article about how to measure your software (development) team’s effectiveness. A very intersting one I must say and I definalty violated rule number 1.
Here is an interesing post on a measure of how you can analyse your software team and make sure they are working at their optimum.
http://www.joelonsoftware.com/articles/fog0000000043.html

Leave a Reply

